Emeco

Better Equipped | Equipment Solutions for Mining

Contact - Australia

Rental - 1300 4 EMECO

Western & South Australia
+61 8 9420 0222
Wayne.Counsel@emecogroup.com
Bradley.Milne@emecogroup.com

New South Wales
+61 2 4931 8600
Mark.Lewis@emecogroup.com
Danielle.Winchester@emecogroup.com

Queensland & Northern Territory
+61 7 4944 5400
Derek.Ellis@emecogroup.com
Adrian.McNichol@emecogroup.com
Chris.Mossman@emecogroup.com

Sales

Global
+61 8 9420 0222
salesenquiries@emecogroup.com

Western Australia

Emeco Global Head Office

PO Box 1341 OSBORNE PARK DC WA 6916

Level 3, 71 Walters Drive OSBORNE PARK WA 6017

Google map

Phone: +61 8 9420 0222
Fax: +61 8 9420 0205
Email: corporate@emecogroup.com

Emeco Perth (Rental, Sales & Workshop)

PO Box 1341 OSBORNE PARK DC WA 6916

Phone: +61 8 9420 0222

Emeco Kalgoorlie (Rental)

PO Box 2168
BOULDER WA 6432

26 Broadwood Street
WEST KALGOORLIE WA 6430

Google map

Phone: +61 8 9091 5100
Fax: +61 8 9091 6756

Emeco Karratha (Workshop)

PO Box 885
KARRATHA WA 6714

Lot 1101 Mooligunn Road
Karratha Industrial Estate
KARRATHA WA 6714

Google map

Phone: +61 8 9159 7400
Fax: +61 8 9143 1078

New South Wales

Emeco Rutherford (Sales, Rental,
Maintenance & Workshop)

Locked Bag 1
RUTHERFORD NSW 2320

149 Racecourse Road
RUTHERFORD NSW 2320

Google map

Phone: +61 2 4931 8600
Fax: +61 2 4931 8650

 

Queensland

Emeco Mackay (Sales, Rental,
Maintenance & Workshop)

173 Connors Road
MACKAY QLD 4740

Google map

Phone: +61 7 4944 5400
Fax: +61 7 4944 5454

 

Enquire